

ANNUAL SHAREHOLDERS MEETING OF THE

SAN ANTONIO WATER COMPANY UPLAND CITY HALL COUNCIL CHAMBERS TUESDAY, APRIL 7, 2020 at 6:00 PM

By Virtual/Online or Teleconference Only

Please join us from your computer, tablet, or smartphone:

https://www.gotomeet.me/Sawco/sawcos-2020-annual-shareholder-meeting

Or dial in using your phone: United States: +1 (872) 240-3311 Access Code: 783-804-413

View the meeting at:

https://www.uplandca.gov/council-meeting-broadcasts

<u>AGENDA</u>

1. SHAREHOLDER SIGN-IN {Begins at 5:30 p.m.}

For verifying representation and quorum

[Company President]

2. WELCOME

A. Introductions [Chairman-Company President]

B. Validation of Annual Meeting Quorum

[Chairman and Inspectors of Election]

3. CALL TO ORDER (6:00 p.m.)

A. Minutes of the 2019 Annual Meeting (Shareholder Action Needed)

[Chairman]

B. General Manager's Report

[General Manager]

4. LEGAL COUNSEL REMARKS

A. Tom McPeters of Thomas H. Peters, ESQ

[General Counsel]

B. Fred Fudacz of Nossaman LLP

[Special Counsel]

5. <u>DIRECTOR TERMS & OTHER BUSINESS</u>

A. Directors serving 4-year term [2019-2023]

[Chairman]

- o Director Will Elliott
- o Director Martha Goss
- Director Rudy Zuniga

B. Directors serving 4-year term [2017-2021]

[Chairman]

- o Director Tom Thomas
- o Director Bob Cable
- o Director Jose R. Sanchez
- o Director Gino L. Filippi

C. Shareholders and Public Testimony

[Online/Teleconference Attendees]

(This is the time for any Shareholder or member of the public to address the board members on any topic under the jurisdiction of the Company, which is on or not on the agenda. For any testimony, speakers are requested to keep their comments to no more than four (4) minutes, including the use of any visual aids, and to do so in a focused and orderly manner. Anyone wishing to speak is requested to voluntarily fill out and submit a speaker's form to the manager prior to speaking.)

ADJOURNMENT

The Board will adjourn the Annual Shareholders Meeting and reconvene to the Organizational Meeting of the Board of Directors.